Search This Blog

Monday, March 5, 2012

New Blog Talk Radio Program

I am excited to announce that the Wednesday Christ Enlight Blog Talk Radio program, which airs at 11am eastern, 10am central, 9am mountain, and 8am pacific time, has a new format beginning this week.  The focus of the program will be the focus of this blog - the Buddhist Christian experience!  We'll look at a variety of topics from the perspective of the intersection of Buddhist and Christian spiritualities.  I hope you will join me!

1 comment: